Home‎ > ‎

District and School Board

       

150 W. Bell Street
Halfway, OR 97834
Phone: 541-742-2550
Fax: 541-742-2810

School Board Members

John Minarich, Chair
Eagle Valley Common
jminarich@pineeaglesd.org

Mark Butler
Irondyke
 Common
mbutler@pineeaglesd.org

Michelle Butner
Pine Valley Common
mbutner@pineeaglesd.org

Steven Sharp
Eagle Valley Common
stevesharp@eagletelephone.com

Stephanie Beard
Pine Valley Common
Stephanie_Beard@yahoo.com

   Kim Rowen
   Pine Valley Common
   kimrowen@pineeaglesd.org

   Cassie Thomas
   Pine Valley Common
   cjc4888@gmail.com

 




Administrative Staff

Mrs. Cammie DeCastro

Superintendent

cadecastro@pineeaglesd.org

Mrs. Morgan Gover

Principal

mgover@pineeaglesd.org

Mrs. Lisa Butler

Deputy Clerk/Business Manager

lbutler@pineeaglesd.org

Mr. Shawn Thatcher

Maintenance/Custodial Supervisor

sthatcher@pineeaglesd.org


Mr. Robert Mattox

Director of Technology

rmattox@pineeaglesd.org

Mrs. Kelli Dennis

School District and Elementary School Secretary

kdennis@pineeaglesd.org


Mrs. Lana Seggerman

High School and Middle School Secretary

laseggerman@pineeaglesd.org