Home‎ > ‎

District and School Board

       

150 W. Bell Street
Halfway, OR 97834
Phone: 541-742-2550
Fax: 541-742-2810

School Board Members

Mark Butler, Chair

Irondyke Common

mbutler@pineeaglesd.org

 

Michelle Butner, Vice Chair

Pine Valley Common

mbutner@pineeaglesd.org

 

Steven Sharp

Eagle Valley Common

ssharp@pineeaglesd.org

 

  Kim Rowen

  Pine Valley Common

  kimrowen@pineeaglesd.org

 

  Cassie Thomas

  Pine Valley Common

  cathomas@pineeaglesd.org

 

  Kat Davis

  Pine Valley Common

  kdavis@pineeaglesd.org

 

 

 





Administrative Staff

Mrs. Cammie DeCastro

Superintendent

cadecastro@pineeaglesd.org

Mrs. Morgan Gover

Principal

mgover@pineeaglesd.org

Mrs. Lisa Butler

Deputy Clerk/Business Manager

lbutler@pineeaglesd.org

Mr. Shawn Thatcher

Maintenance/Custodial Supervisor

sthatcher@pineeaglesd.org


Mr. Robert Mattox

Director of Technology

rmattox@pineeaglesd.org

Mrs. Kelli Dennis

School District and Elementary School Secretary

kdennis@pineeaglesd.org


Mrs. Lana Seggerman

High School and Middle School Secretary

laseggerman@pineeaglesd.org